Calendar‎ > ‎

School Calendar

(This schedule may be amended as needed)
Hoyleton Consolidated School District #29
2014-2015 School Calendar
 Pre-Registration Day                  Tuesday, August 5, 2014    noon-6:00 pm
 Pre-Registration Day                  Thursday, August 7, 2014  8:00 am-noon
 Teacher Institute (No Students)   Thursday, August 14, 2014  
 Teacher Institute (No Students)  Friday, August 15, 2014  
 First Day of Attendance  Monday, August 18, 2014  
 Board Meeting         Thursday, August 21, 2014 7:00 pm
 Early Dismissal  Friday, August 22, 2014  2:00pm
 Labor Day NO SCHOOL  Monday, September 1, 2014  
 Mid Terms      Friday, September 12, 2014  
 Board Meeting      Thursday, September 18, 2014  7:00pm
 Early Dismissal  Friday, September 19, 2014  11:15 am Dismissal
 Teacher In-Service         Friday, September 19, 2014 12:15 pm - 3:30 pm
 Early Dismissal Friday, September 26, 2014 2:00 pm Dismissal
 End of 1st Quarter Friday, October 10, 2014 
 Columbus Day NO SCHOOL  Monday, October 13, 2014  
 Board Meeting      Thursday, October 16, 2014  7:00pm
 Early Dismissal
 Friday, October 17, 2014  2:00 pm Dismissal
 Early Dismissal      Wednesday, October 22, 2014  2:00 pm Dismissal
 Parent/Teacher Conferences  Wednesday, October 22, 2014  3:00 pm-7:00 pm 
 Early Dismissal  Thursday, October 23, 2014  2:00 pm Dismissal
 Parent/Teacher Conferences  Thursday, October 23, 2014  3:00 pm-7:00 pm 
 Veterans Day No School  Monday, November 10, 2014  
 Mid Terms  Friday, November 14, 2014  
 Board Meeting  Tuesday, November 18, 2014  7:00 pm
 Early Dismissal  Friday, November 21, 2014  2:00 Dismissal
 Thanksgiving Break No School  Wed., Nov. 26th, Thurs., Nov. 27th and  Friday Nov. 28th
 Christmas Program Thursday, December 11, 2014     7:00 pm
 Board Meeting  Thursday, December 18, 2014  7:00pm
 Early Dismissal  Friday, December 19, 2014  2:00 Dismissal
 End of 2nd Quarter  Friday, December 19, 2014
 
 Christmas Break No School  Dec. 20th, 2014 - January  4th, 2015  
 School Resumes  Monday, January 5, 2015  
 Board Meeting  Thursday, January 15, 2015  7:00pm
 Early Dismissal  Friday, January 16, 2015          11:15 Dismissal
 Teacher In-Service Friday, January 16, 2015 12:15 pm - 3:30 pm
 Martin Luther King Jr. Day No School  Monday, January 19, 2015
 Mid Terms  Friday, February 6, 2015  
 Teacher Institute (No Students)  Friday, February 13, 2015
 Presidents Day No School  Monday, February 16, 2015  
 Board Meeting  Thursday, February 19, 2015  7:00pm
 Early Dismissal  Friday, February 20, 2015  2:00 Dismissal
 Pulaski Day No School  Monday, March 2, 2015  
 End of 3rd Quarter  Friday, March 13, 2015  
 Early Dismissal Friday, March 13, 2015 11:15 am
 Teacher In-Service Friday, March 13, 2015 12:15 pm - 3:30 pm
 Board Meeting  Thursday, March 19, 2015  7:00pm
 Early Dismissal  Friday, March 20, 2015  2:00 Dismissal
 Easter Break (No School) April 2-April 6, 2015 
 Board Meeting             Thursday, April 16, 2015 7:00 pm
 Mid-Terms Friday, April 17, 2015 
 Early Dismissal Friday, April 17, 2015 2:00 Dismissal
 Early Dismissal Friday, April 24, 2015 11:15 Dismissal
 Teacher In-Service Friday, April 24, 2015 12:15-3:30
 Teacher Institute (No Students)Wednesday, May 20, 2015
 Last Day of Student Attendance Thursday, May 21, 2015 1:30 Dismissal
 Board Meeting Thursday, May 21, 2015 7:00 pm
Comments